Contact Us
If you have any questions, problems, comments or requests please feel free to e-mail or phone us at the following addresses. We look forward to helping you with your needs.
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Your Email Address:*
Your Phone:
Send to Department:*
Comments or Request:*
If you see this field, leave it blank:

General Manager
Bill Johnson
(508) 428-8808
bill@coastal.equipment

Assistant Manager
Gordon Johnson
(508) 428-8808
gordon@coastal.equipment

Parts Manager
Rob Graham
(508) 428-8808
rob@coastal.equipment

Service Manager
Tom Dargan
(508) 428-8808
tom@coastal.equipment

Office Administrator
Chris Hulick
5084288808
chris@coastal.equipment

Financing
Eliza Boley
5084288808
liza@coastal.equipment

Outside Sales
Tony Lacina
(508) 737-8512
tony@coastal.equipment

Thank you for contacting us! We've received your message and will be contacting you shortly.